Weather: Sunny intervals 7°

Long Trip Alone

Track List

  1. Every Mile a Memory
  2. Can't Live It Down
  3. Long Trip Alone
  4. That Don't Make It Easy Loving Me
  5. Soon as You Can
  6. Trying to Stop Your Leaving
  7. Hope for Me Yet
  8. The Heaven I'm Headed To
  9. Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)
  10. Band of Brothers
  11. Prodigal Son's Prayer

Purchase music by Dierks Bentley

More from Dierks Bentley