Weather: Light rain 9°

Don't Leave Me In Love

Track List

  1. Always Be Me
  2. Don't Leave Me In Love
  3. Midnight Radio
  4. Bartenders, Barstools, Barmaids
  5. Walking Papers
  6. Whiskey Tears
  7. Living Single
  8. Why Do You Love Me
  9. Not Through Loving You
  10. Home Is Where The Hurt Is

Purchase music by Dierks Bentley

More from Dierks Bentley