Weather: Light rain 9°

Buffalo Zone

Track List

  1. Uphill All the Way
  2. He Doesn't Tell Me Anything
  3. You Look at Love That Way
  4. This Heart
  5. Hard Road to Go
  6. What It Does to Me
  7. Blue Sky
  8. I Don't Want You to Know
  9. Don't Wake Me Up
  10. Como Se Dice (I Love You)

Purchase music by Sweethearts of the Rodeo