Weather: Light snow 1°

Dangerous Man

Track List

  1. Dangerous Man
  2. Ladies Love Country Boys
  3. I Came Here to Live
  4. Swing
  5. Ain't No Woman Like You
  6. Southern Hallelujah
  7. I Wanna Feel Something
  8. High
  9. Fightin' Words
  10. The Stubborn One
  11. Ride
  12. Words Get in the Way
  13. Honky Tonk Badonkadonk (video mix)

Purchase music by Trace Adkins

More from Trace Adkins