Hear From Alberta Election Candidates For Innisfail-Sylvan Lake Constituency

At 1pm on Thursday, April 11th an on-air election forum on 96.5 CKFM featured 5 of the candidates running for MLA in the Innisfail-Sylvan Lake constituency (in alphabetical order).

96.5 CKFM has given each of the Alberta election candidates in the local ridings the chance to have about 2 minutes of free air time prior to the provincial vote on Tuesday, April 16th (all candidates were contacted but not all of them took advantage of the opportunity).

Devin Dreeshen - United Conservative Party (Incumbent)

Danielle Klooster - Alberta Party

Chad Miller - Freedom Conservative Party

Robyn O'Brien - Alberta NDP


Lauren Thorsteinson - Reform Party


Brian Vanderkley - Alberta Advantage Party

Ed Wychopen - Independent


More from Local News

Recently Played